speeddownloadmoves.blogg.se

Hearts of iron 2 wiki
Hearts of iron 2 wiki




hearts of iron 2 wiki

I hope that with this new, updated, upgraded, and generally shiny treaty that these two alliances can continue to be great friends. I made some great friends and memories there. Most of you all know my history with IRON-it was my first home. It is fitting that me, of all people, should have the honor of having my signature on this. We have had our bumps and our setbacks, sure, but this relationship has endured. One of those is that IRON and TOP have been, will be, and will always be the very best of friends and brothers. In that time, a lot of things have changed-governments, members, moon bases-but there are these fundamental truths which transcend time. So anyway.IRON and TOP have had a long history together as MDP partners.

  • 3.4 Article Five: Revision and Termination.





  • Hearts of iron 2 wiki